MY PLEDGE

charity come in many form, with your money, your penny, your clothes, your brick, your power, and your knowledge, so here come nothing !!

since the dairy production was my field of expertise, i will very pleasing to teach every people how need help in their dairy product, and for feed back i need what they got from me useful, not just like yesterday newspaper, useless.

i will give it for free (as long i teach as my self, not me as organization or corporation), so ask me, as long i can, i will helping, but term of condition is the must (you must apply the knowledge i give).

so, ask me to teach you produce dairy product (yogurt, kefir, cheese etc)

Leave a Reply

